Bravo, California! (Reposted from Diane Ravitch’s blog)

I really like Diane’s work, particularly since she came out with a public acknowledgement that she made mistakes earlier in her career that negatively impacted others. We all do, but very few have the moxie to apologize publicly. She is an outspoken advocate of education.

I am a rookie blogger. I know my limitations. I also look to roll models to help me develop my practice. Diane is a blogging machine! I can’t believe how many posts she puts out in a week!!

Thanks Diane!

Leave a comment

July 19, 2013 · 6:35 pm

Leave a Reply

