Things they share in traditional schools these days.

Traditional school shares this and you are passing it on?? You betcha! If it’s good for kids, I’m going to share it. Please make of it what you will, but Benjamin Zander’s presentation is interesting and worth listening to.

I enjoyed his example of Michelangelo’s sculpting and was equally enthralled that he focuses on the importance of making mistakes! “How fascinating!!!” And timely!

Questions I had:

How do I awaken possibility in others?
Who am I being that my children’s eyes are not shining?

Zander’s 3 Keys –
1. It’s all invented.
2. Standing in possibility.
3. Rule #6! (Hilarious!)

Leave a comment

August 28, 2013 · 1:36 am

Leave a Reply

